Not Forgotten

” Are not five sparrows sold for two copper coins? And not one of them is forgotten before God. But the very hairs of your head are all numbered. Do not fear therefore; you are of more value than many sparrows.” (Luke 12:6-7 NKJV) #Bible

This is my response to a post on another social network:

Jesus didn’t just walk a mile in my socks, He lived a lifetime in my shoes, then He suffered the punishment due to me for my rebellion and sin against the Father God, and Jesus died, so He could bring me to my Father God, perfect and freed from my condemnation because of my sin and rebellion. I am completely a new person because of my Messiah Jesus the Savior of this humanity, the world. If they choose. Yes, it’s life with God the Father of all creation, or death with those who reject the Love of God, which is Jesus The Christ.

Leave a Reply

