John 15:12-14

” This is My commandment, that you love one another as I have loved you. Greater love has no one than this, than to lay down one’s life for his friends. You are My friends if you do whatever I command you.” (John 15:12-14 NKJV) #Bible

That’s a tall order, to love your friends even laying down your life for them. Jesus says we are His friends “IF” we do what Jesus commands. My love for my family is to the death, so must my love be for my friends be. After all that’s what Jesus did for me 2000 years ago before I even existed, WOW! 

Leave a Reply

