Free Thinking

Some claim America is unfair to certain individuals. Where or what part of America is unfair? Can one individual be blamed over another?
When I used to party I thought the cops ruled by day gangsters by night. Sobriety showed me that paranoia ruled in my head.
The solution for me was to keep an informed mind. And don’t follow the rest of the sheep, be free in my thinking, this became my safety.
Interestingly my mind then became open to the possibility of the Creator of the heavens and earth, and I met Jesus as Lord for the first time even though I thought I was a Christian.

Leave a Reply

